Obama; the President of “no”

Obama: The President of ‘No’

~ by Jubal Biggs on May 28, 2009.

2 Responses to “Obama; the President of “no””

  1. I love how you can’t help but laugh everytime you mention Para-military organization.

    • Yeah, well, it’s just ridiculous. I mean, if I were not here, living through this, I would not believe it. If I saw a few years ago, that there was a movie plot with a character who was President who was nationalizing every major industry in the USA and doing things like starting a paramilitary organization and creating “compulsory volunteerism”, I would have thought that was a bad movie plot. It is just stupid!

Leave a Reply

 
